Skip to content…
Get a 10% discount when you join our mailing list
Release Date: January 27, 2023

  1. Cositas de la USA
  2. Sexo Sin Titulo ft. Jay Wheeler, Lenny Tavarez
  3. Nos Comemos Vivos ft. Chencho Corleone
  4. Tsunami ft Arcangel, De La Ghetto
  5. Mojando Asientos ft. Feid
  6. La Vida Es Bella
  7. Mal de Amores
  8. Happy Birthday

PLEASE NOTE: this is a pre-order item. All items in your order will ship on or around the release date. If you would like to receive other items sooner, please place a separate order.

Due to vinyl manufacturing delays, the anticipated ship date is subject to change.
This is a pre-order. Expected ship date is January 24, 2023.
You Might Also Like

Customer Reviews
Tips for writing a great review:
  • Use the product before reviewing it.
  • Focus on this product and be specific (minimum of 50 characters).
  • Contact Customer Service with any issues not specific to this product.
  • Please see our full review guidelines .
  • Hayme Amorim
    November 24, 2022