Skip to content…
Get a 10% discount when you join our mailing list
Release Date: February 10, 2023

  1. Cositas de la USA
  2. Sexo Sin Titulo ft. Jay Wheeler, Lenny Tavarez
  3. Nos Comemos Vivos ft. Chencho Corleone
  4. Tsunami ft Arcangel, De La Ghetto
  5. Mojando Asientos ft. Feid
  6. La Vida Es Bella
  7. Mal de Amores
  8. Happy Birthday

PLEASE NOTE: this is a pre-order item. All items in your order will ship on or around the release date. If you would like to receive other items sooner, please place a separate order.
In Stock
You Might Also Like

Customer Reviews
Tips for writing a great review:
  • Use the product before reviewing it.
  • Focus on this product and be specific (minimum of 50 characters).
  • Contact Customer Service with any issues not specific to this product.
  • Please see our full review guidelines .
  • Came sharma
    January 21, 2023
    I am not your fan papi your my crush you are just represente world thats way I really want to sing with you as soon as pos bile .my favorite song is lonely with Milo.sante olmas ante ahora maluma babb baby.????????????
  • Anja Strelec
    December 5, 2022
    You look really great guys. ?? The best. I love all of songs. ?? And I am the biggest fan?? on the whole world of You Maluma. Like you. I hope que nos vemos algundia (mañana). ?? y vamos a bailar y cantar juntos. Bye bye.
  • Hayme Amorim
    November 24, 2022